parent-teacher
IMG_0062

Sol Acuna, sacuna@triea.org

Pre-K Teacher

Universidad Central de Venezuela, BA; Stephen F. Austin University, M Ed.

Duncan

Shirlene Duncan, sduncan@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Texas Tech University, BS in Special Education

as-teacher-clipart-1

Tameka Thomas, tthomas@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Texas Tech University, BS in Multidisciplinary Studies

Smith

Danielle Smith, dsmith@triea.org

1st Grade Teacher

Walden University, M.Ed. Reading Literacy

Wright

Shantel Wright, swright@triea.org

1st Grade Teacher

Bowie State University

Ms Hernandez

Jodie Hernandez, jhernandez@triea.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Nebraska Wesleyan University, BA in Global Studies

White

Stephanie White, swhite@triea.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Southwest Texas State University, BS in Education

Burnett

Cathy Burnett, cburnett@triea.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Texas Southern University, BA in Journalism

as-teacher-clipart-1

Stevi Wilson, swilson@triea.org

3rd Grade Teacher

Dallas Baptist University, M. Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction

Chambers

Tiffany Chambers, tchambers@triea.org

4th and 8th Grade Teacher

Dallas Baptist University, BBA in Finance

Salazar

Alicia Salazar, asalazar@triea.org

Reading Interventionist

Texas Tech University, Masters of Education

Ibenacho

Anthony Ibenacho, aibenacho@triea.org

 Resident Teacher and Special Education Aide

St. Joseph’s University in Nigeria, BS in Philosophy

Dent

Travis Dent, tdent@triea.org

6th/7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Jackson State University, BA in History

Jeter

Cynthia Jeter, cjeter@triea.org

6th/7th/8th Grade Math Teacher

Texas Woman University, Bachelor of Science

10403398_1114164975267100_4955356364549635535_n (1)

RJ Samuels, rsamuels@triea.org

Pre-K-7 PE/Health Teacher

Adelphi University, BS Education

Akers

Yvonda Akers, yakers@triea.org

6th/8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Jarvis Christian University, BS in Human Performance

Kendrick

Marquinez Kendrick, mkendrick@triea.org

Medical Aide, Student Supports

Cedar Valley College

Sheffield

Doris Sheffield, dsheffield@triea.org

School Counselor

University of North Texas, BA in Political Science

Hunter

Courtney Hunter, chunter@triea.org

 7th Grade ELAR Teacher

Johnson C Smith University, BA in English

Blaise

Quanesha Blaise, qblaise@triea.org

 Special Education Teacher

M.A. in Criminal Justice

Courtney

Lakeshia Courtney, lcourtney@triea.org

6th/7th/8th Grade Science Teacher

Wiley College, BS in Education and Biology

Holback

Daniel Holback, dholback@triea.org

Technology Teacher, KG-8th

American InterContinental University, Masters of Education

Navarette

Noel Navarrete, nnavarrete@triea.org

Art Teacher, Pre-K-8th

Wesleyan University

Wraggs

Georgetta Wraggs, gwraggs@triea.org

Dean of Scholars

Chicago State University, M.Ed. Educational Leadership

Williams

Tracie Williams, twilliams@triea.org

 Special Programs Coordinator

University of Arkansas, M. Ed. in Special Education

IMG_0051

Jennifer Hoag, jhoag@triea.org

Compliance and Development Director

Austin College, BS; University of Texas at Dallas, M. Ed.

Scholar Resources

Adam Matthew Digital
American West: www.americanwest.amdigital.co.uk
American Indian Histories and Cultures: www.aihc.amdigital.co.uk

Britannica

Britannica School and Spanish Reference Center: http://school.eb.com
Britannica eBooks: http://ebooks.eb.com/texas

EBSCO eBooks:  http://search.ebscohost.com

Gale/Cengage:  www.galepages.com/j057849

ProQuest SIRS Discoverer: http://discoverer.sirs.com

Teachingbooks.net: http://www.teachingbooks.net/texas

For all resources above, your TriEA Username and Passwords are:

District User Name: ​triea (for all TexQuest resources)

District Password:  green​ (for all TexQuest resources)