Connecting Teachers with Scholars and Families

parent-teacher
IMG_0062

Sol Acuna, sacuna@triea.org

Pre-K Teacher

Universidad Central de Venezuela, BA; Stephen F. Austin University, M Ed. in 2016

Classroom Website

FullSizeRender

Martha Granados, mgranados@triea.org

Pre-K Teacher Aide

Eastfield College

Ariel Page

Ariel Page, apage@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Texas Woman’s University, BA

Classroom Website

IMG_4401

Lyndi Cavett, lcavett@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher

University of North Texas, BA

Classroom Website

IMG_5307

Melanie Joshua, mjoshua@triea.org

School Counselor

Prairie View A&M University, M Ed.

Melissa

Melissa Amador, mamador@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher Aide

Richland College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Tiffani Collier, tcollier@triea.org

1st Grade Teacher

Paul Quinn College, BA in Elementary Ed.

Classroom Website

2014-02-26 19.10.54

Liz Webster, lwebster@triea.org

1st Grade Teacher

University of Texas at Austin, BA

Classroom Website

Mr. Garrett

Kyle Garrett, kgarrett@triea.org

2nd Grade Teacher

University of Wyoming, BA; University of Dallas, Master of Fine Arts

Classroom Website

20160813_201814

Bianca Bravo, bbravo@triea.org

2nd Grade Teacher

University of North Texas, BS in Sociology/Psychology

Classroom Website

IMG_3017

Heather Bovaird, hbovaird@triea.org

1st/2nd Grade Resident Teacher/Social Studies

University of North Texas, BA

Classroom Website

as-teacher-clipart-1

Melvin Clay, mclay@triea.org

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Langston University, BS in Corrections

Tutoring Thursday’s, 4:00-5:00pm

Classroom Website

IMG_0051

Jennifer Hoag, jhoag@triea.org

6th/7th Grade Math Teacher

Austin College, Masters in Science

Tutoring Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, 4:00-5:00pm

Classroom Website

10403398_1114164975267100_4955356364549635535_n (1)

RJ Samuels, rsamuels@triea.org

Pre-K-7 PE/Health Teacher

Adelphi University, BS Education

Classroom Website

Zella Wright

Zella Wright, zwright@triea.org

6th/7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

East Texas State University, M Ed.

Classroom Website

as-teacher-clipart-1

Marquinez Kendrick, mkendrick@triea.org

Aftercare Coordinator and Aide

Cedar Valley College

Classroom Website

IMG_2842

Nadiezhda Duron, nduron@triea.org

6th/7th Grade Science Teacher

University of Texas at Dallas, BA in Interdisciplinary Studies

Tutoring: TBD

Classroom Website

 

IMG_0054

Danielle Cowden, dcowden@triea.org

PreK-7 Art/Music/Technology Teacher

University of Texas at Arlington, BFA in Art

Lab times are Friday, 3:45p-5:00pm

Classroom Website

FullSizeRender (1)

Jossie Gallizia, jgallizia@triea.org

Aftercare and Resident Teacher

University of Pheonix

Classroom Website

Resized_IMG_0784

Dexter Dumas, ddumas@triea.org

Director of Special Programs and Scholar Affairs

Texas A&M Commerce, M. Ed.

IMG_0051

Jennifer Hoag, jhoag@triea.org

Chief Academic Officer (CAO)

Austin College, BS; University of Texas at Dallas, M. Ed.