Connecting Teachers with Scholars and Families

Scholar Resources

Adam Matthew Digital
American West: www.americanwest.amdigital.co.uk
American Indian Histories and Cultures: www.aihc.amdigital.co.uk

Britannica

Britannica School and Spanish Reference Center: http://school.eb.com
Britannica eBooks: http://ebooks.eb.com/texas

EBSCO eBooks:  http://search.ebscohost.com

Gale/Cengage:  www.galepages.com/j057849

ProQuest SIRS Discoverer: http://discoverer.sirs.com

Teachingbooks.net: http://www.teachingbooks.net/texas

For all resources above, your TriEA Username and Passwords are:

District User Name: ​triea (for all TexQuest resources)

District Password:  green​ (for all TexQuest resources)

parent-teacher
IMG_0062

Sol Acuna, sacuna@triea.org

Pre-K Teacher

Universidad Central de Venezuela, BA; Stephen F. Austin University, M Ed. in 2016

as-teacher-clipart-1

Shirlene Duncan, sduncan@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Courtney Woodards, cwoodards@triea.org

Kindergarten Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Danielle Smith, dsmith@triea.org

1st Grade Teacher

University/College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Shantel Wright, swright@triea.org

1st Grade Teacher

Ms Hernandez

Jodie Hernandez, jhernandez@triea.org

2nd Grade Teacher

University/College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Alicia Salazar, asalazar@triea.org

2nd Grade Teacher

University, College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Stefanie White, swhite@triea.org

3rd Grade Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Stevi Wilson, swilson@triea.org

3rd Grade Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

James Stuer, jstuer@triea.org

4th Grade Teacher

University/College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Tiffany Chambers, tchambers@triea.org

Resident Teacher

University/College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Anthony Ibenacho, aibenacho@triea.org

 Resident Teacher and Special Education Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Travis Dent, tdent@triea.org

6th/7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Cynthia Jeter, cjeter@triea.org

6th/7th/8th Grade Math Teacher

10403398_1114164975267100_4955356364549635535_n (1)

RJ Samuels, rsamuels@triea.org

Pre-K-7 PE/Health Teacher

Adelphi University, BS Education

as-teacher-clipart-1

Yvonda Akers, yakers@triea.org

6th/8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Marquinez Kendrick, mkendrick@triea.org

CNA

Cedar Valley College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Doris Sheffield, dsheffield@triea.org

Counselor

as-teacher-clipart-1

Courtney Hunter, chunter@triea.org

 7th Grade ELAR Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Brenda Ayers, bayers@triea.org

 Special Education Teacher

as-teacher-clipart-1

Lakeshia Courtney, lcourtney@triea.org

6th/7th/8th Grade Science Teacher

IMG_0054

Danielle Cowden, dcowden@triea.org

Technology Teacher, Pre-K-8th

University of Texas at Arlington, BFA in Art

Lab times are Friday, 3:45p-5:00pm

Classroom Website

as-teacher-clipart-1

Noel Navarrete, nnavarrete@triea.org

Art Teacher, Pre-K-8th

University/College

as-teacher-clipart-1

Georgetta Wraggs, gwraggs@triea.org

Dean of Scholars

as-teacher-clipart-1

Tracie Williams, twilliams@triea.org

 Special Programs Coordinator

IMG_0051

Jennifer Hoag, jhoag@triea.org

Compliance and Development Director

Austin College, BS; University of Texas at Dallas, M. Ed.